Faculty and Staff

St.Lukes, Holy Family, St. Christines, St. Joseph and St. Charles is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Name   Position   Email
St. Luke        

Ann St. George

 

Director

 

AStgeorge@youngstowndiocese.org

Coleen Dannessa   Office Manager   CDannessa@youngstowndiocese.org

Gina Russo

 

Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool

  GRusso@youngstowndiocese.org
Jen Mihok   Transitional Kindergarten    JMihok@youngstowndiocese.org
Maria Gentile   Pre-School   Mentile@youngstowndiocese.org
Anita Philibin   Pre-Kindergarten   APhilibin@youngstowndiocese.org
Michelle Faunda   Pre-Kindergarten Assistant   MFaunda@youngstwondiocese,org
Lisa Caldwell   Pre-Kindergarten & Transitional Kindergarten Asst   LCaldwell@youngstowndiocese.org

 

 

 

   
Holy Family        

 Maria Hayes

 

Pre-Kindergarten


 

MHayes@youngstowndiocese.org

Lauren Mark

 

Pre-School

 

LMark@youngstowndiocese.org

         
St. Christine        

Mary Ann Durkin

 

Director & Pre-Kindergarten  

 

MDurkin@youngstowndiocese.org

Karen Gerchak   Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool   KGerchak@youngstowndiocese.org
Barbara Peart   Pre-Kindergarten Assistant   BPeart@youngstowndiocese.org
Anna D'Apolito   Preschool Assistant   ADapolito@youngstowndiocese.org
         
St. Joseph        
Pam Jadue   Director & Preschool   PJadue@youngstowndiocese.org
Jan Shives   Pre-Kindergarten and Preschool Assistant   JShives@youngstowndiocese.org
Mary Ann Bell   Pre-Kindergarten   MBell@youngstowndiocese.org
Mackenzie Pringle   Aftercare   MPringle@youngstowndiocese.org
         
St. Charles        
Jennifer Hlasta   Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool   JHlasta@youngstowndiocese.org
Stephanie Greco   Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool Assistant   SGreco@youngstowndiocese.org