Faculty and Staff

St.Lukes, Holy Family, St. Christines, and St. Joseph is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Name   Position   Email

St. Luke

Ann St. George

 



Directo

 



AStgeorge@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Coleen Dannessa   Secretary   CDannessa@youngstowndiocese.org
Shelley Sickich   Transitional Kindergarten   SSickich@youngstowndiocese.org

Gina Scott

 

Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool

  GScott@youngstowndiocese.org
Judy Huber   Transitional Kindergarten Asst.    
Jen Mihok   Pre-Kindergarten Asst.   JMihok@youngstowndiocese.org
Maria Gentile   Pre-School   mgentile@youngstowndiocese.org
Anita Philibin   Pre-Kindergarten   Aphilibin@youngstowndiocese.org
Michelle Faunda   Pre-School Assistant   MFaunda@youngstwondioces,org
         
         
         
         

Holy Family

Maria Hayes

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten


 

 

MHayes@youngstowndiocese.org

Lauren Mark

St. Christine

Mary Ann Durkin

Lisa Caldwell

Karen Gerchak

Kelley Ciavarella

St. Joseph

Pam Jadue

Mary Ann Bell

Jennifer Hlasta

Jan Shives

 

 



 

Pre-School

 

Director & Pre-Kindergarten

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

 

Director & Preschool

Pre-Kindergarten

Preschool Assistant

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

 

LMark@youngstowndiocese.org

 

MDurkin@youngstowndiocese.org

LCaldwell@youngstowndiocese.org

KGerchak@youngstowndiocese.org

KCiavarella@youngstowndiocese.org

 

PJadue@youngstowndiocese.org

 

JHlasta@youngstowndiocese.org

JShives@youngstowndiocese.org